Products

ROLLERS

The range covers all conveyor belt needs: upper and lower rollers, shock absorbers, non-clogging in diameters ranging from 63.5 mm to 159 mm for belt widths from 400 to 2000 mm. These rollers are produced according to the AFNOR standards 53300 and 53301, DIN 22107 and ISO1537.

For isolated loads the range starts with the plastic roller with a diameter of 20 mm up to the strengthened roller for loads of several tons. These rollers are produced at the specific request of each customer.

ON-ROL 89

Motor roller incorporating an electric, asynchronous motor and a planetary gear. It enables you to simplify the kinematic chain of a conveyor, to reduce the number of components, to make space gains at a lower cost than a traditional solution.

DRUMS

The drum is a cylinder that equips conveyor belts. It can be operated by command, by return or by foot with different types of construction; mechano-welded or with removable hubs.

Our machine stock lets you produce drums ranging from a diameter of 89 mm up to 1400 mm with shafts up to 300 mm in diameter.

Each drum is machined, can be coated with rubber coating and equipped with bearings.

IDLERS

We make several models in all belt widths with different tilt angles.

Produits

ROULEAUX

La gamme couvre tous les besoins des convoyeurs à bande : rouleaux supérieurs et inférieurs, amortisseurs, anti-colmatant dans des diamètres allant de 63.5 mm jusqu’à 159 mm pour des largeurs de bande de 400 à 2000 mm. Ces rouleaux sont produits suivant les normes AFNOR53300 et 53301, DIN 22107, ISO1537.

Pour la charge isolée, la gamme démarre du rouleau plastique de diamètre 20 mm jusqu’au rouleau renforcé pour des charges de plusieurs tonnes. Ces rouleaux sont produits à la demande spécifique de chaque client.

ON-ROL 89

Rouleau moteur intégrant un moteur électrique asynchrone et un réducteur planétaire. Il permet de simplifier la chaîne cinématique d’un convoyeur, de réduire le nombre de composant, de réaliser des gains de place et ce avec un coût inférieur à une solution traditionnelle.

TAMBOURS

Le tambour est un cylindre qui équipe les convoyeurs à bande. Il peut être de commande, de renvoi, de pied avec différents types de construction ; mecano-soudé ou
avec moyeux amovibles.
Notre parc machine permet de produire des tambours allant d’un diamètre de 89 mm jusqu’à 1400 mm avec des arbres pouvant aller jusqu’à 300 mm de diamètre.
Chaque tambour est usiné, peut être garni de revêtement caoutchouc et équipé de paliers.

SUPPORTS

De nombreux modèles sont réalisés dans toutes les largeurs de bande avec différents angles d’inclinaisons.